Organizing Committee

Prof. dr. Liliana DUMITRACHE

Prof. dr. Cristian BRAGHINA

Prof. dr. Melinda CANDEA

Prof. dr. George ERDELI

Prof. dr. Ioan IANOS

Prof. dr. Ion NICOLAE

Prof. dr. Cristian TALANGA

Conf. dr. Silviu COSTACHIE

Conf. dr. Daniela DUMBRAVEANU

Conf. dr. Elena MATEI

Lect. dr. Elena BOGAN

Lect. dr. Andreea-Loreta CERCELUX

Lect. dr. Aurel GHEORGHILAS

Lect. dr. Mirela NAE

Lect. dr. Daniel PEPTENATU

Lect. dr. Mihaela PREDA

Lect. dr. Gabriel SIMION

Lect. dr. Bogdan SUDITU

Lect. dr. Camelia TEODORESCU

Lect. dr. Daniela ZAMFIR

Asist dr. Ana DINCA

Asist. dr. Cristian DRAGHICI

Asist. dr. Radu PINTILII

Asist. dr. Valentina STOICA


Dr. Alina MARECI



Background and objectives


Scientific Committee

Keynote Speakers 

Welcome | Conference Profile | Call for Contributions | Register to Attend | Venue&Travel Information | Contact